Ty Dolla $ign Drops “Beach House 3” Project

y Dolla $ign has completed the trilogy with the release of his new project, Beach House 3.

The third edition of his Beach House series is jam-packed with big-name guests. Ty’s latest work features 20 tracks with appearances by Future, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Swae Lee, Pharrell, The-Dream, Tory Lanez and Damian Marley among others.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Ty’s Beach House 3 below.

(The original version of this article was published on October 23, 2017 and can found below.)

Ty Dolla $ign has blown the lid off the tracklist for his forthcoming album, Beach House 3. 

The 20-track project is stacked with star power, including Damian Marley, The-Dream, Lil Wayne, Future, Pharrell, YG, Swae Lee, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, 24Hrs, Tory Lanez, MadeinTYO,EDM artist Skrillex and girlfriend/Fifth Harmony singer Lauren Jauregui.

The 32-year-old Los Angeles native took to Instagram on Monday (October 23) to reveal a handwritten tracklist with a caption that read simply, “10/27 BH3,” suggesting the release date is Friday (October 27).

The latest installment of the Beach House series follows Beach House 2, which was delivered in 2013. The O.G. version of the mixtape — Beach House — dropped in 2012.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-10-23 at 11.45.22 AM
  1. Famous
  2. Famous Lies
  3. Love You Better f. Lil Wayne & The-Dream
  4. Ex f. YG
  5. Famous Excuses
  6. DropTop In The Rain f. Tory Lanez
  7. Don’t Judge Me f. Future & Swae Lee
  8. Dawsin’s Breek f. Jeremih
  9. Don’t Sleep On Me f. Future & 24Hrs
  10. Stare f. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
  11. Famous Friends
  12. So Am I f. Damian Marley & Skrillex
  13. Lil Favorite f. MadeinTYO
  14. In Your Phone f. Lauren Jauregui
  15. All The Time
  16. Famous Amy
  17. Side Effects
  18. Famous Last Words
  19. Message In A Bottle
  20. Nate Howard Intro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *